HootSuite versus Tweetdeck

I love Tweetdeck‘s desktop layout but when I went to download it on my iPhone, I discovered that this option is not available anymore. Also, Tweetdeck no longer links to Facebook or Linked In. So I headed over to HootSuite and downloaded it for my phone and my desktop and now I don’t have to log in separately to Twitter, etc; I can access it all from one site. I find I’m easily spending a couple of hours updating myself on social media and reading news websites – does anyone else find this? So having the social sites in one place should save some time. I hope.

Leave a Reply

